Fitness with Bouba

Follow me on my journey to become the best fitness athlete possible!

An amazing evening..

Kategori: Life

Hi guys!

Tonight I've been out on a club here in Umeå with my brother. My brother asked me to follow him out, so I did. And at first I didn't feel that It would be any fun. But I gave it a chance.. I drove, so It was a sober evening for me. Of course I can have a great time even if I'm sober!

Summary of the evening, we saw people (trying to) sing karaoke, my brother won some money. I met some good friends, and some new people to, and It were interesting how scared I'm of the dancefloor when i'm sober. Me and a friend found some money on the floor, about 100 euro. So sick, just before that we lost 100 kr on a Jack-Vegas machine! Amazing how things can happen. We danced some more and then we ate at Max! Gaah they have so amazing burgers there!
After that me and my brother witnessed some police-brutality on a Young guy on Max.. He had been "punching a guy" ..

So that's my evening in summary :P

Just wanna say good night and Tomorrow we gonna celebrate my sisters birthday! Happy birthday to her!! :)


"Accept what you cannot change..."

BF out..

 

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: