Fitness with Bouba

Follow me on my journey to become the best fitness athlete possible!

Injured...

Kategori: Life

Hi guys!
 
I'm sorry that I've been so bad on update this blog! 
 
Have been preoccupied with a few things these last few days. 
 
Haven't told you, but I'm for the moment Injured, and I'm so clumsy... I can't explain it so you guys would understand. But I'm gonna try.. 
 
My workout was done and I was talking to my Brother meanwhile my friend Nils wanted to go.. So I'm talking and having my head one way, and my body was on it's way. At the time I turn around and turn my head the direction my body already is moving I walk/run in to a machine and it's parts that is sticking out.  And almost broke a rib.  
haha , it sucks, because it hurts so much,  but in the same time I just wanna laugh every time I think about it,  clumsy as never before!  haha.. 
 
 
Anyway.. 
I have sooo much abstinence now!  5 days without training. It sucks. But I'm gonna start small and try to workout tomorrow so I'm looking forward to tomorrow! 
 
 
 
It's times like these, you find more motivation, and I've been looking on a lot of technique training and I'm more inspired then before ( Yeah it's possible ;)   )  
 
Now I need to go..
 
Hope you all have a great day!
 
 
BF out... 
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: