Fitness with Bouba

Follow me on my journey to become the best fitness athlete possible!

It's time..

Kategori: Life

Hi guys!

Now I'm lying here in my bed and preparing for a workout! It's no better way to prepare then this..
Music(high volume), pwo, and just singing along with the music!

Today I'm gonna workout my back/abs :) after that, I'm eating lunch at my mom's place! Because after that my sis, and my Stepfather going to play some football(soccer).
Been a while since I touched a football.. And I'm not doing any cardio these days so we'll see how that will go! And moving around 88 kg isn't the easiest either! ;) when I played last time I were 7 kg lighter ;P

Now I need to prep..

I hope you guys have a great day!

(From yesterday)

 

"My silence, is just another word for my pain..."

 


Peace and Love



BF out...

 

Kommentarer

  • Iain säger:

    Football was real fun yesterday. You played very well despite your extra muscle... technical, creative and great support for Michaela!

    2012-12-26 | 15:50:03
    Bloggadress: http://google.com

Kommentera inlägget här: