Fitness with Bouba

Follow me on my journey to become the best fitness athlete possible!

Merry Christmas!

Kategori: Life

Hi guys! 
 
 
Yesterday I manage to workout after work and before IKSU closed.  I were stunned when I saw how much people spending the day before christmas at the gym!  Okey, it wasn't a mass... but maybe about 20-30 people.
Still, I'm glad they worked out and then I got so much more motivated after eating a big plate of Lasagna! ;)  
 
   (87,5 kg , need to put on more mass on chest & leg before I'm cutting down and starting up with cardio again) 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Today's christmas.. and I'm not gonna write so much more then I wish you all a Merry Christmas and I hope you eat a lot of good food, candy and other stuff!  And hopefully you can enjoy this holiday's with people close to you!  
 
I know I will! :)  
 
 
 
 
BF out... 
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: